Mens Winter Teams

 
A team captain – Christopher Davis
A team – Division 5 East
CLICK HERE FOR THE LEAGUE TABLE

Date Time Team Home/Away Result
Sunday 26th October 10.00am Stourport A Home Won 3-1
Sunday 10th December 10.30am David Lloyd Dudley A Away
Sunday 28th January 10.00am David Lloyd Worcester B Away Drew 2-2
Sunday 11th February 10.00am Stourport B Away Drew 2-2
Wednesday 28th February 6.30pm Bewdley C Away
Sunday 4th March 10.00am Worcester E Home
Sunday 18th March 10.30am Cookley Home

 

B team captain – Tom Bird
B team – Division 6 East
CLICK HERE FOR THE LEAGUE TABLE

Date Time Team Home/Away Result
Sunday 22nd October 10.00am Belbroughton B Home Won 4-0
Sunday 29th October 10.00am David Lloyd Bromsgrove C Home Drew 2-2
Sunday 5th November 10.00am Ombersley A Away Won 4-0
Sunday 19th November 10.00am Bewdley D Home Won 3-1
Sunday 3rd December 10.00am Droitwich C Away Lost 3-1
Sunday 4th March 10.00am Droitwich D Away
Sunday 18th March 10.00am Cutnall Green A Away

 

C team captain – Tito Martire
C team – Division 11 East
CLICK HERE FOR THE LEAGUE TABLE

Date Time Team Home/Away Result
Sunday 24th September 10.00am Hagley B Home Won 3-1
Sunday 8th October 10.00am Cutnall Green D Away Won 4-0
Sunday 29th October 10.00am Droitwich G Home Won 4-0
Sunday 12th November 10.00am Wollaston D Home Won 3-1
Sunday 28th January 10.00am Bromsgrove G Home Drew 2-2
Sunday 18th February 10.00am Worcester H Away
Sunday 25th February 10.00am Droitwich F Away