Mixed Winter Teams

A team captain – Christopher Davis
A team – Division 5 East

Date Time Team Home/Away Result
Saturday 11th November 10.00am Wombourne A Away Won 4-0
Sunday 17th December 10.00am Belbroughton Home Won 4-0
Sunday 14th January 10.00am Pershore B Home Won 3-1
Saturday 10th February 2.00pm Ombersley B Away Won 3-1
Saturday 10th March 10.30am Inkberrow A Away
Sunday 11th March 10.00am Moreton-in-Marsh B Home

 

B team captain – Gill Humphrys
B team – Division 7 East

Date Time Team Home/Away Result
Sunday 5th November 1.30pm Wall Heath A Home Lost 3-1
Saturday 6th January 1.30pm Far Forest A Away Lost 4-0
Sunday 14th January 1.30pm Ombersley C Home Drew 2-2
Saturday 17th February 1.30pm David Lloyd Worcester B Away
Saturday 10th March 10.30am Droitwich E Away
Sunday 18th March 1.30pm Inkberrow B Home